Term Dates

  • Icon
    Term Dates 2018-2019
    Icon
    Term Dates 2017-2018

    Autumn Term 2017

    • Starts: Monday 4th September
    • Half Term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
    • Ends: Thursday 21st December

    Spring Term 2018

    • Starts: Monday 8th January
    • Half Term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
    • Ends: Friday 23rd March

    Summer Term 2018

    • Starts: Monday 9th April
    • May Day: Monday 7th May (School closed)
    • Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 8th June
    • Ends: Tuesday 24th July
Recent Tweets
Longmoor CPS's Twitter avatar
Longmoor CPS
@longmoorcps

We made it! Here we all are relaxing and enjoying the view ... what do you mean we have to row back!… t.co/HHR1JmrE3J

Longmoor CPS's Twitter avatar
Longmoor CPS
@longmoorcps

We’re on our way! Working in teams to row to The Albert Dock. Phew! This rowing is hard work. #ProudOfOurPupilst.co/VTTLs500ld

Longmoor CPS's Twitter avatar
Longmoor CPS
@longmoorcps

Here are our attendance winners for this half term kitted out ready for an exciting morning of water sports… t.co/tuloanJBrT

Longmoor CPS's Twitter avatar
Longmoor CPS
@longmoorcps

Congratulations to all our newly-trained Anti-bullying Ambassadors! We can’t wait to see you at work on the playgro… t.co/x2xfkmOKoo

Longmoor CPS's Twitter avatar
Longmoor CPS
@longmoorcps

Thank you Olivia and Danielle for our brilliant trip to @Chill_Factore #PLPrimaryStars @EITC #ProudOfOurPupilst.co/RfgVt2ESx4