Term Dates

  • Icon
    Term Dates 2016-2017
    Icon
    Term Dates 2017-2018

    Autumn Term 2016

    • Starts: Monday 5th September
    • Half Term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October
    • Ends: Wednesday 21st December

    Spring Term 2017

    • Starts: Wednesday 4th January
    • Half Term: Monday 20th to Friday 24th February
    • Ends: Friday 7th April

    Summer Term 2017

    • Starts: Monday 24th April
    • May Day: Monday 1st May (School closed)
    • Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 9th June
    • Ends: Friday 21st July
Recent Tweets
Longmoor CPS's Twitter avatar
Longmoor CPS
@longmoorcps

That's all for now, folks! #ProudOfOurPupils #ProudOfOurSchool. See you at 8.50am on Monday 4th September. Have a great summer!

Longmoor CPS's Twitter avatar
Longmoor CPS
@longmoorcps

Prize-giving begins with 100% attendance. #ProudOfOurPupils #ProudOfOurSchool t.co/iZYYh0VKx0

Longmoor CPS's Twitter avatar
Longmoor CPS
@longmoorcps

Where have those 7 years gone?! #7years #ProudOfOurPupils #ProudOfOurSchool t.co/2jVUcTDWGk

Longmoor CPS's Twitter avatar
Longmoor CPS
@longmoorcps

Our a Year 6 Leavers Assembly is underway... tissues at the ready! #ProudOfOurPupils #ProudOfOurSchool t.co/2TaqMJtvlP

Longmoor CPS's Twitter avatar
Longmoor CPS
@longmoorcps

Big thanks to @TNLUK for the £10K - EYFS are in for a treat! A modernised playground will be arriving soon. #MakingMemories #NationalLottery