Term Dates

  • Icon
    Term Dates 2018-2019

    Autumn Term 2018

    • Starts: Monday 3rd September
    • Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October
    • Ends: Thursday 20th December

    Spring Term 2019

    • Starts: Monday 7th January
    • Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
    • Ends: Friday 5th April

    Summer Term 2019

    • Starts: Tuesday 23rd April
    • May Day: Monday 6th May (School closed)
    • Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 7th June
    • Ends: Wednesday 24th July
Recent Tweets
Longmoor CPS's Twitter avatar
Longmoor CPS
@longmoorcps

Every minute a truck loaded with plastic goes into our oceans! @EiTC @PLCommunities #PassOnPlastic What can we do… t.co/0iyeg8Qwu7

Longmoor CPS's Twitter avatar
Longmoor CPS
@longmoorcps

Our school councillors are attending the Sky Ocean Rescue event at Everton Community Hub #PassOnPlastict.co/brJJlFjcDk

Mrs_B's Twitter avatar
Mrs_B
@Mrs_B1985

St. John the Evangelist Church, Walton, remembers. #WeWillRememberThem #RemembranceSunday2018 @longmoorcpst.co/udG6R6DopD

Retweeted by Longmoor CPS
Mrs_B's Twitter avatar
Mrs_B
@Mrs_B1985

@longmoorcps Thank you for playing a part in St. John’s Remembrance service. The link we have with our fallen heroe… t.co/nqEWQ5NbAB

Retweeted by Longmoor CPS
Longmoor CPS's Twitter avatar
Longmoor CPS
@longmoorcps

A moving Remembrance Day service at St. John the Evangelist Church. Proud to lay wreaths made by our pupils alongsi… t.co/7zKJTiouMG